There are many ways you can volunteer to help your fellow retirees.  We always need a little help....from stuffing & labeling envelopes to selling raffle tickets, to working the registration table to chairing an event.  A little help goes a very long way.  Below are some of our volunteers and the ways they have been helping our association and our events:

Bobbi Miller assists George in maintaining an up-to-date mailing list.  She also designs the flyers and postcards for mailing.  She has sat on committees such as the picnic, annual meeting and holiday dinner.  She is also a past board member.

Sharon Brunig is instrumental in emailing board members and committee members when board and event meetings are scheduled.  She helped with registration at the picnic and has been involved in one way or another on all events.  She is also a past board member.

Carole Barnes, Bob Roggenbuck, Tommy & Gail Johnson, Jim & Deliene Miller, Gerald Betts, Karl Brown, Les Rieger, Tom Martin, Bud and Gail Nadeau, Richard & Louise Mihulke, Nancy Cook, Jim Bassett, Tom & Dawn Reske, Pat & Nancy Cueto, Elliott Lewis, Chuck Root, Jeanie Schauerman, Frank Rutledge, Jan Hoogstad and many others have helped out in one way or another.

​If you would like to help out in any way, or have some ideas for future events, please contact one of our board members.

On occasion, members of our board meet with EWEB management and staff relating to matters important to us.  These meetings have been constructive and productive.  If you wish a copy of our by-laws or would like to become a board member, contact any of the listed officers.  If you would like to attend one of our board meetings, you are welcome to do so.

Deliene Miller will be Acting Treasurer to finish out Tom Martins term on the board.  This interim position will be until the Annual Meeting in September. Thank you Tom for your help and dedication to the EWEB Retired Employees, Inc.

Current Officers and Board of Directors:

    Office                Name                          Term                         Phone Number

President          George Mason            2014 - 2017              541-689-5744
Vice-Pres          Les Rieger                  2015 - 2018              541-688-9729
Secretary          Karl Brown                  2015 - 2018              541-461-0938

Treasurer         Deliene Miller              2014 - 2017              541-847-3387
Director 1         Gerald Betts                2016 - 2019              541-688-1741
Director 2         Jim Miller                    2016 - 2019              541-847-3387


Current Board Minutes:  

Financial Report:

Website proudly sponsored by EWEB Employees Federal Credit Union.  Maintained by Bobbi Miller.

President's Message

(coming soon)